wolfgraphicsLLC

Owner/wolfgraphicsLLC.com
Hello I am a game development production, and publishing studio owner newly launched march 30, 2020. the website is under construction however there is a few more up wolfgraphics.net and wolfgraphicsstudios.com
hello ALL, I am John from South Carolina USA I am a 41 year old disabled Army vet and every since i was youg i wanted to bring my drawings to life. Well back then it was discouraged greatly, my dad was a millwright by trade a steel blue collar worker and felt it was wasting my time to dream such things so i quit drawing for the longest time, however when ever i would get down and out I would pick up anything laying around. A restaurant bag a empty shoe box once, anything. well a few years ago in 2012 my son asked me when coming to my house for the weekend what i wanted to do at his age when I grew up, well I told him in detail that story. and after a long pause ( He knew i could draw he use to sit and watch me when i would do it from time to time), he asked, "Well dad, why cant you still do it?" as i sat there i have always though of ways to teach my son how to make a living, How to survive when he was older and make hs way when i would be no longer around to provide for him. then i turned to him and said ok ill make a deal with you, I will put my self back through school and show you what it takes to make a go doing a carrier at something you love todo. the fall of 2013 I started collage at a 2 year community collage taking fine arts and duel majored with computer science as they did not have a game development program. while there i learned of blender( still my go to,) then through my own personal work and help of a professor there i got a chance to not only help start a game development course at that school but take the course for free and teach it teaching Maya. I then transferred to UAT( the University of Advancing Technology) there i majored in game art and animation learning Game Maker , Maya , 3ds max, more